Please tell me… how the hell did you exactly find me?  I do not recall sending you an invitation,  yet you have invaded me and found a place you want to call home inside my body. You’ve got some nerve!  How dare you assume that you can simply walk into my life, shake it up and demand my attention?  Steal my health? Steal my strength? My faith? 

Did you actually think that you could break me? That I would succumb to the hold you have inside me and lose myself under your watch?  You are mistaken.  

I’ve wasted way too much time, money and effort on you already. You’re scaring people in my life. You’ve stolen valuable sleep. I’ve lost patience and missed out on happiness. I’ve felt fear, worry and anxiety. And for what?  So that you can add another body to the count of lives you’ve infected? 

Listen to me carefully… I did not invite you, therefore, you are not welcome here. I will fight you. And I will beat you. And I will proudly add my name to the list of warriors before me. 

I don’t give you any credit, because you don’t deserve any. I won’t give you the satisfaction of thinking that you’ve won, because you haven’t and you never will. You’re messing with the wrong girl and I bid you farewell. 

Don’t ever give up the fight